President Jim Conn
Manager Mark Prince mprince@calvertlumber.com
Sales Manager/ Estimating Bobby Bradley bbradley@calvertlumber.com
Operations Manager/Estimating
(trusses/pole barns)
Eric Prince eprince@calvertlumber.com
Sales Shawn Nelson snelson@calvertlumber.com
Sales Marc Sturm msturm@calvertlumber.com
Account Manager Annetta Skirvin askirvin@calvertlumber.com
Commercial Plumbers Supply Manager Nick Neumann nneumann@calvertlumber.com

Home - History - Links - Photo Gallery - Contact Us


P.O. Box 157, 5228 Gilbertsville Rd.
Calvert City, KY 42029
Phone: (270) 395-4111 Fax: (270) 395-8171

Copyright ©  Calvert City Lumber Co.  - All rights reserved.



Designed, Hosted & Maintained  by Lake Productions, LLC.